June 4, 1986 – San Francisco, California, USA – Cow Palace

C’mon Everybody, Pride (In The Name Of Love), New Year’s Day, Sunday Bloody Sunday, Maggie’s Farm, Help, Bad, Sun City. Encore(s): I Shall Be Released.
This is the Amnesty International’s ‘Conspiracy Of Hope’ Tour. The Lineup (in order): The Neville Brothers, Joan Baez, Lou Reed, Jackson Browne, Peter Gabriel, Bryan Adams, Sting, U2. Sun City is performed with Lou Reed. I Shall Be Released is the tour’s theme song and is performed as an All-Star Finale. This show is the only time C’mon Everybody is performed on the tour.

The following two tabs change content below.

Leave a Reply