U2’s The Eternal Remixes EP released

The new digital release U2 EP titled “The Eternal Remixes” was released on December 6th featuring 4 songs remixed in a collaboration with Indian artists.


  1. Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Karsh Kale 100 Voices Mix) 05:10
  2. Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way (Lost Stories Remix) 02:28
  3. You’re The Best Thing About Me (OX7GEN Remix) 03:55
  4. Beautiful Day (Amaal Mallik Reprise) 03:56

The EP should now be available on all major streaming platforms.


The following two tabs change content below.

Leave a Reply